Red Cherry • Chloe 01 False Lashes • Review

False lashes can actually make a big difference in any look, from the most natural to be the bolder, and they can even help define the eyes and put a look together without wasting too much time.
When the package containing my Red Cherry false lashes in the style Chloe 01 arrived, I immediately thought that this style was too unrefined and sharp for my tastes. I’m used to wearing a different kind of lash style, like the Red Cherry’s 43 Stevi ones that i literally adore and reviewed here.

sparkleoflight red cherry eyelashes chloe 01 false lashes fake falsies pair cheap long reviewAnyway, I recently gave another chance to the Chloe lashes and i must say that i definitely have to retire my first impression.
I’m actually really enjoying them, because they’re long and voluminous without being extremely dramatic.

sparkleoflight red cherry eyelashes chloe 01 false lashes fake falsies pair cheap long box reviewThe base is full and voluminous and I really appreciate the curl of the lashes too.

sparkleoflight red cherry eyelashes chloe 01 false lashes fake falsies pair cheap long box review 2I recommend to put a tiny bit of mascara to the lashes to make the stick better to your own lashes and to hide the lightly sharp cut of the tips of the lashes to create a more “natural” effect.

Other pictures:

sparkleoflight red cherry eyelashes chloe 01 false lashes fake falsies pair cheap long pairs box reviewsparkleoflight red cherry eyelashes chloe 01 false lashes fake falsies pair cheap long pair box reviewsparkleoflight red cherry eyelashes chloe 01 false lashes fake falsies pair cheap long box review 3All Red Cherry’s lashes are handcrafted and created with human hair. The adhesive is sold separately and it’s fine, because I recommend a safe lash glue like the Lashgrip, the DUO lash adhesive or the Eylure Lashfix.

duo-eyelash-adhesive-clear-large_1024x1024eylure-lashfix_1024x1024I recommend to purchase one adhesive too. It’s better to be safe, no?
Other Red Cherry lashes I reviewed:

Recommended websites:

X


Follow me on Instagram! @sparkleoflight 😀

Leave a Reply

